Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5126 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

SIMONE S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.
Skrevet 15 august 2015

Khwansunee B. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends
Skrevet 14 august 2015

Eunice O. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!
Skrevet 14 august 2015

kIAT F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
Skrevet 13 august 2015

Chris M. fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Huat E. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Paula H. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Skrevet 12 august 2015

WONG T. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Wunna H. fra Myanmar
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Skrevet 12 august 2015

shah K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Skrevet 11 august 2015