2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

sian fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

Richard fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Yishi fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

SEE fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

marlene fra USA
Familie med små barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Jessica fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

christine fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

HUP fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Cheng fra Singapore
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Jenny fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: