2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5252 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5252 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Shee fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Jacintha fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Tzjiun fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Premier twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Jose fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Skrevet 13 september 2016

TAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Woan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

CHAI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Skrevet 10 september 2016

WEI fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Choy fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Skrevet 09 september 2016

linda fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Skrevet 09 september 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: