2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Siew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Christina fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Caleb fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Lily fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Shee fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Jacintha fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Tzjiun fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Premier twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Jose fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Skrevet 13 september 2016

TAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Skrevet 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: