2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

John fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i november 2015
Good
A suprise highlight was full free use of the YMCA facilities in the adjoining building.
Relatively clean. Great position. Overall would recommend.
Skrevet 20 november 2015

CHIEW fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good
Free phone inclusive of unlimited internet and calls, quick and prompt services and location close to mtr.
Pretty good.
Skrevet 20 november 2015

Kay fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Cosy comfortable hotel near MTR
High speed free wifi, near MTR, comfortable
3 mins walks to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Hotel provide free hp to call overseas and free data.
Skrevet 20 november 2015

Kay fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Cosy comfortable hotel near MTR
High speed free wifi, near MTR, comfortable
3 mins walks to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Hotel provide free hp to call overseas and free data.
Skrevet 20 november 2015

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Overall good
Staff are politeness and helpful, location good
Overall good
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good location but abit higher price
Great location, convenient and room condition not bad
Nice hotel with great location and close to MTR and bus stop. Abit higher price but good to stay if you don't mind. Very clean room and environment.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Sook fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Skrevet 16 november 2015

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Nice hotel to stay for tourist.
Good location
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Had a great stay
Comfortable room, good location, clean
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

CHUI fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Near to mrt, staff good performance
Very near to mrt, staff friendly and helpful, provide a mobile phone
My 4th time stay in this hotel. Very near to mrt just 2 minutes walk. Staff helpful good performance
Skrevet 15 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: