2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Loh fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good
Free mobile phone with data, Clean, Near to MRT Station
Satisfy.
Skrevet 15 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ng fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
great location
food,room clean,location
nice
Skrevet 14 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Best Location!
Spacious, Clean and Location
it was very pleasant!
Skrevet 12 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cindy fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Regular Business traveller
Location, Service
Skrevet 12 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yong fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
Skrevet 11 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hong fra Australia
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Skrevet 07 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sandy fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wendy fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chester fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jaedon fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Skrevet 03 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: