2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5258 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Fanny fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

ANTHONY fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015

Christina fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Wan fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Noelle fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Joanna fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

bernard fra USA
Par
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

thitivajj fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Skrevet 29 november 2015

Shirley fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone
Skrevet 28 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: