Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5128 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Arthur P.
Malaysia
20 september 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.

Arthur P.
Malaysia
20 september 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.

Hsuan L.
Taiwan
20 september 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)

Soo H.
Singapore
19 september 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.

Yan S.
Singapore
16 september 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money

Chaiyot S.
Thailand
15 september 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.

Lee S.
Singapore
14 september 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!

Rita L.
Singapore
13 september 2015
Pleasant stay overall
Location. Cleanliness , English speaking staff
Good. Helpful staff. Excellent location.

Ian A.
Singapore
13 september 2015
good location
location, good staff and powerful airconditioning
The location of the hotel was excellent. Just a minute's walk to the MTR and 5 - 10 minutes walk to the ladies market and shopping areas. The rooms were abit tiny but the airconditioning was very good especially during the hot september days.

Soke G.
Malaysia
13 september 2015
Value for money
Location, staff efficiency n cleaniness
Comfortable