2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Jenifer fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Skrevet 06 desember 2015

Daniel fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

Victoria fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

Fanny fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

ANTHONY fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015

Christina fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Wan fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Noelle fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Skrevet 01 desember 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: