Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Sook T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Skrevet 16 november 2015

NGUYEN T. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Nice hotel to stay for tourist.
Good location
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

NGUYEN T. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Had a great stay
Comfortable room, good location, clean
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

CHUI L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Near to mrt, staff good performance
Very near to mrt, staff friendly and helpful, provide a mobile phone
My 4th time stay in this hotel. Very near to mrt just 2 minutes walk. Staff helpful good performance
Skrevet 15 november 2015

Loh F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good
Free mobile phone with data, Clean, Near to MRT Station
Satisfy.
Skrevet 15 november 2015

ng F. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
great location
food,room clean,location
nice
Skrevet 14 november 2015

Wen Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Best Location!
Spacious, Clean and Location
it was very pleasant!
Skrevet 12 november 2015

Cindy L. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Regular Business traveller
Location, Service
Skrevet 12 november 2015

Yong S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
Skrevet 11 november 2015

Hong T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Skrevet 07 november 2015