2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5252 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5252 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Chung fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Christine fra Canada
Par
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Ee fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Foo fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Skrevet 17 september 2016

wee fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Wendy fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Seg fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Premier trippel
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Jessica fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Siew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Christina fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 15 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: