Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Rudi L. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great experience
The local cell phone they provided was fantastic!
Skrevet 01 august 2016

HOO N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
City View Stay
Hotel undergoing renovation now . Should have inform guests. Price a little high . Shampoo and shower gel comes from a big dispenser on the wall . Better to give small bottles of toiletries.I have booked for Oct stay . Hope it will be better
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Hong C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Best & good location
No comments
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Tong T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Director
Nil
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Debbie L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Everything was good except that it's not really value for money
Location was very good just 3mins walk from MTR station. Local food was around. Cleanliness and Staff were up to standard. Once disappointing about the room size for the price I paid. Was given a free upgrade to deluxe room but when we open the room it was small so couldn't imagine our standard room would be smaller. Overall was a good experience!
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Linda L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Value for money
Good location. Near MTR station and shopping areas.
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

hanny W. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Hotel lobby is under renovation
The lobby / reception area is a bit stuffy and crowded despite the couple of industrial fans to circulate the air, with part of the lobby is closed for renovation. Breakfast room only open from 7AM which is inconvenient for early birds.
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Linda L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location and pleasant hotel
Convenient and many eateries in the vicinity. Within walking distance to many shopping malls and Ladies Market. Had an upgrade to deluxe room. Room was spacious and comes withi a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay. Downside: hotel currently undergoing some renovations so could be noisy.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Cheryl N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
The hotel location was good, very near to YMT MTR. The staff were also very nice and friendly and th
NIL
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Tung H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Hotel with Good Location & Nearby Eateries
Hotel has rather spacious room unlike many in Hong Kong and is close to many eateries, incl a 24 hrs McDonald's. It's also 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Skrevet 22 juli 2016