2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jessica fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Skrevet 24 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chi fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hyunhun fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hannah fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Skrevet 21 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Skrevet 17 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ping fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Skrevet 16 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

cathrine fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Premier trippel
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Skrevet 15 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Looi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANOOP fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: