2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5252 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5252 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Wu fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Good location with reasonable price
Location is near to mtr. Price is reasonable and not expensive. Stayed here few times before and experience is always a pleasure.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

SOHACHI fra Japan
Familie med små barn
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
safety
cleaness
just for sleep is OK
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Vita fra Indonesia
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
MInimalistic kind of hotel
Location, room size, and location
The stay was ok because I was only there for a day. Location was pretty accessible. Room size was ok for one or two person but definitely not more than that because it was quite tiny. Overall, if you were going to be out most of the time and only went back to the hotel to sleep, this hotel was ok.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

Lay fra Singapore
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Excellent service from the ground staff
Near Mtr, within walking to street market.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

Wendy fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Great
Location, clean, helpful.
Great.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

LIU fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good location
Location & service
Good
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

Wei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

WEI fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Dean fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Siah fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Skrevet 29 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: