2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Ng fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
Skrevet 22 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jessica fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Choo fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHUI fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
Skrevet 19 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hong fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vernon fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matthew fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Warakorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Angeline fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Junior suite
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SWEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: