Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5124 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Koon H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
dissatisfied
Near MTR, friendly & prompt service
dissatisfied as the positioning of furniture in the standard room made it looked cramp and and there wasn't any warm or cosy feeling. It was a plain room with no character.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Koon H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Good stay
Near MTR, the premier room is spacious, healthy breakfast provided
Convenient because it is just a couple of minutes from Yau Ma tei MTR. Pleasant as the room was clean and newly refurbished.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

YEOW L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
very good
good location for travel
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Hiew L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
comfortable hotel
Good location, next to mtr, many eateries around.
The room is small but still exceptable compare to other boutique hotel but the basin is very small, the water will splash all over the floor when you do your washing. Overall it is still a comfortable stay.
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Gek S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Good location
Good location near MRT
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Edward A. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Skrevet 31 januar 2016

Michael S. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Skrevet 30 januar 2016

KATHERINE L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Skrevet 30 januar 2016

Ou Q. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

Sukun T. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Skrevet 28 januar 2016