2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

hui fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Skrevet 12 april 2016

Hiik fra Malaysia
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Skrevet 12 april 2016

Kristie fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Skrevet 12 april 2016

thanyamard fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Paul fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Skrevet 08 april 2016

Chloe fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
great~
great
Skrevet 07 april 2016

fook fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar
Skrevet 05 april 2016

SHARON fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Friendly Staff and Convenient Location
Have been going back to The Cityview for many times and its still my favourite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The staff are helpful and friendly, be it from reception, concierge and housekeeping. Within the hotel vicinity, there are many eateries and a 2-min walk to the MTR (cross a small lane). Easy to get to the hotel from airport via airport express train and shuttle bus (K5).
Skrevet 05 april 2016

WaiLing fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
good location, clean room.
walking distance to night market and those electronics items and handphone shop.
Skrevet 05 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: