arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (4925)

Forretningsreisende (716)

Par (1736)

Reiste alene (666)

Småbarnsfamilie (632)

Familie med store barn (504)

Gruppe (671)

Veldig bra
7,9
fra 4925 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Fasiliteter
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Verdi for pengene
7,6
Mat/middag
6,8

7,6 Dean E.
Singapore
01 mars 2016
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.

6,3 marlene Y.
United States of America
24 oktober 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.

7,7 Kattie T.
Malaysia
07 oktober 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.

7,3 Chee K.
Singapore
05 oktober 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

6,3 xue L.
Singapore
02 oktober 2015
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.

10 Benjamin T.
Australia
24 september 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.

7,3 Chee K.
Singapore
05 oktober 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

8,3 Ka A.
Singapore
26 september 2015
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...

6,7 marites A.
Philippines
23 september 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

9,3 Hsuan L.
Taiwan
20 september 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)