2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Chuthit fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Poh fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Ben fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Skrevet 19 september 2016

JASMIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Skrevet 19 september 2016

MELISSA fra Malaysia
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Chung fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Christine fra Canada
Par
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Ee fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Foo fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Skrevet 17 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: