2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Yan fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Skrevet 16 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arhua fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Overall is good
Good location
Skrevet 16 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Weangkaew fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good
Skrevet 16 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
Skrevet 16 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Loke fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
Skrevet 15 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HA fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
Skrevet 14 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DANIEL fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Skrevet 14 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DANIEL fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Skrevet 14 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DANIEL fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Skrevet 14 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
Skrevet 14 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: