Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

SRIWARIN K. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Very good location, close to MTR and short walk to Lady Market.
Skrevet 23 mars 2016

Wan T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Room
We were given free upgrade of the room. Consider a big room. Good location ; behind the main road so not noisy.
Skrevet 23 mars 2016

Ng D. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
Skrevet 22 mars 2016

Jessica C. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
Skrevet 20 mars 2016

Choo G. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016

CHUI L. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
Skrevet 19 mars 2016

Hong L. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016

Vernon W. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016

Matthew L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

Warakorn N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Skrevet 16 mars 2016