2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5236 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5236 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ca'uis fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Skrevet 28 april 2016

Teng fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Skrevet 28 april 2016

ow fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Skrevet 27 april 2016

Francis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 27 april 2016

Leah fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Skrevet 26 april 2016

CHAN fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Wee fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Yeong fra Malaysia
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Carmen fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Bing fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
value for money and good location
Location is very good. In between temple street and ladies market. Free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. Less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tee MTR.
Skrevet 25 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: