2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Teo fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good
Clean and good
Skrevet 01 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lim fra Singapore
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Skrevet 01 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chloe fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Skrevet 30 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Skrevet 29 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ca'uis fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Skrevet 28 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Teng fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Skrevet 28 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ow fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Skrevet 27 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Francis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 27 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leah fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Skrevet 26 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHAN fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Skrevet 25 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: