arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (4925)

Forretningsreisende (716)

Par (1736)

Reiste alene (666)

Småbarnsfamilie (632)

Familie med store barn (504)

Gruppe (671)

Veldig bra
7,9
fra 4925 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Fasiliteter
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Verdi for pengene
7,6
Mat/middag
6,8

8 Soh Y.
Singapore
28 november 2015
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible

7,7 bernard H.
United States of America
30 november 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.

10 Fong W.
Singapore
27 november 2015
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !

9 Shawn T.
Singapore
25 november 2015
Great Location
Good location, affordable, clean
The hotel is very near to yau ma tei mtr, and hence its just some minutes of walk to ladies street, temple street etc. A pleasant surpirse was that the room came with a 3g enabled phone that comes with free data plans n oversea phone calls~ we are free to bring the phone everywhere~ useful if u want to do internet search or maka phone calls~

7 Shirley T.
Singapore
28 november 2015
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone

8,7 ANTHONY K.
United Kingdom
03 desember 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.

7,7 Lay L.
Singapore
22 november 2015
Good Location
Friendly staff, convenient location & free usage of handset
Pleasant & comfortable

8,3 John T.
Australia
20 november 2015
Good
A suprise highlight was full free use of the YMCA facilities in the adjoining building.
Relatively clean. Great position. Overall would recommend.

8 Fauziah I.
Singapore
20 november 2015
Convenient
MTR station is right at the back of the hotel, it's very close to ladies market and a walk away from other places
Breakfast was minimalist, nothing extravagant. Hotel in the new wing was superbly clean. Enjoyed my 4 nights there

6,7 Kay L.
Singapore
20 november 2015
Cosy comfortable hotel near MTR
High speed free wifi, near MTR, comfortable
3 mins walks to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Hotel provide free hp to call overseas and free data.