arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4918 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

8 Lai H.
Malaysia
15 desember 2015
Location
location
Good

9 Ng L.
Singapore
15 desember 2015
Happy and comfortable stay
Location, convenience, comfort
I stayed at the other wing this time. Room is nice and clean and I love the stay this time. Staff is very attentive and knows I need to store medication! Thumbs up for the service.

8,7 Alexandra L.
Malaysia
28 desember 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.

9,2 Michael S.
Philippines
17 februar 2016
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner

6 How P.
Singapore
02 januar 2016
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop

9 Victoria L.
Singapore
04 desember 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.

7,7 Fanny W.
Singapore
04 desember 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.

8 Chin F.
Malaysia
01 desember 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.

9,3 Wan N.
Singapore
01 desember 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.

6,7 Noelle O.
Singapore
01 desember 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection