2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5252 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5252 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Ben fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Lee fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Ho fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Lam fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Judith fra Australia
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Ubonwan fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

fei fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016

Darren fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Rom Premier med gratis frokost og gratis Wi-Fi
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
Skrevet 17 mai 2016

Kong fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
very good to stay
super location and service
Skrevet 16 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: