2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Li fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Room are old but location is convenient
Staff is friendly and efficient. Room is old and aircon is noisy. Location is good, near to MTR station.
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Geraldine fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
.
.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Law fra Singapore
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Have a wonderful stay
It is a wonderful experience. If i were to visit Hongkong again, i will definitely choose Cityview.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Sin fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good sized rooms for Hong Kong
Great location, great rates with good sized rooms. Beds are very hard though, and rooms are not sound proof from going ons in the corridor.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Liyi fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great experience
Great location, booked a small room with extra bed and was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff were friendly.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Angela fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Excellent service and location
The staff were very professional and friendly. I travelled with my mum and requested for a handicapped friendly room and they arranged for us readily. The hotel also provides a mobile phone with unlimited data and free calls to your home country. However, the phone cannot be used for tethering or other chat apps that requires registration of the mobile number. The location is very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit A2) and there is a 7-11 at the exit which is convenient should you feel hungry in the middle of the night. You can exit D to go to the Main Street (Nathan Road) for shopping and all the attractions are nearby. It is also convenient from the airport, you can take Airport Bus A21 at 33HKD and it is about 30-40mins (depends on traffic). There's also a bus stop outside the hotel which can go to a lot of places (Bus 271 can go to Tsim Sha Tsui). The hotel is next to YMCA, so even if you take taxi, it should be easy. Didn't use their facilities this time, will try next time. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Fong fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Cityview hotel
Will go back to the hotel again for its location
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

EUNHO fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
good
very good!
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Ngan fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
great service
good location, clean room and good service.
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

Allan fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Convenience and Comfort
The strategic location of this hotel along with excellent facilities and friendly staff makes this an excellent choice for people in the fresh fruit business, only a 5 minute walk to the wholesale fruit market and a 1 minute walk to the Pitt Street entrance to the MTR.
Skrevet 20 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: