Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5136 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Fenny Y. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Favourite Hotel whenever visiting HongKong
Had been coming back to stay in CityView for the last few years whenever I came back to Hongkong. Had also recommend this hotel to family and members. Will come back again.
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Queenie S. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Good hotel
Good location very near to mtr,clean rooms,fast check in and out.Will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

CHAN M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Value for money
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Guy S. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

peter T. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Cheng L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

Desiree T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

Veronica L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

CIndy H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Skrevet 24 mai 2016

WEI T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Skrevet 23 mai 2016