2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Geraldine fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Leah fra Filippinene
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Loh fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

CHUA fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Choon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Theresa fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Joo fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Phakkhaphon fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: