2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Choon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Skrevet 05 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Theresa fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Skrevet 05 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joo fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phakkhaphon fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thomas fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shuo fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Guang fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheng fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Skrevet 02 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: