Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Alan S.
Canada
18 april 2014
Location and Health
Location Health Reno
Enjoyed my stay at the Cityview my view was the mountain on Waterloo road. and with the YMCA in the same building with all they have to offer makes for an enjoyable stay.

zou A.
Singapore
17 april 2014
nice hotel, very clean
Convenient, clean , big room

Virene T.
Singapore
16 april 2014
Pleasant but old hotel in good location
Location, easy access to airport and close shopping area
Pleasant stay, got free upgrade to suite room. Hotel in old but overall is acceptable because it is in a good location, close to many shopping areas.

LiQun C.
Singapore
16 april 2014
Still acceptable
nearby the MTR
I booked 4 rooms with Cityview Hotel. 3 of the rooms are reasonable spacious but for the 4th room which I was staying was really very small and squeezy. There's isnt much space to walk around in the room(5 steps from the door to bed). The toilet is small,the basin was so small that all the water splash onto the floor.Its inconvenience to wash up at e basin. The rooms are clean everyday. It takes about 8 mins to walk from the hotel to the nearby MTR.

Patrick F.
Malaysia
15 april 2014
A city hotel close to attractions and food
Friendly staff, easy check in and out, 2 minute walk to MTR
Took the cab from Kowloon Airport Express station to the hotel (15-20mins) less than HKD100. Check in was a breeze with the agoda confirmation letter. Rooms were a tad small in size but weren't too bothered as we won't be staying in all the time. The room controls are all centralized via a console, so even turning on the TV has to be done using that before you fiddle with the TV remote. Found that out when I called housekeeping to complain about their power point to the TV. You can find all sorts of cuisine within walking distance and the IT shopping belt as well as ladies market are walkable. Liked the meatball/pork tribes porridge cafe/restaurant directly opposite the hotel. Overall, value for money and if you are not staying in the hotel the whole time this would be ideal. If you are looking for a stay in holiday trip with luxury in mind, move on.

Kiam C.
Singapore
15 april 2014
Refreshing
Airport shuttle, centrally located and close to MTR.
Fast check-in and check-out. Hotel room was neat and clean. However, the picture of the rooms on the internet seems more spacious than it actually is.

Jeremy O.
Singapore
14 april 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Location, near station n free airport transfer
Excellant place to stay!

Lee G.
Singapore
14 april 2014
Easily accessible, worth for money & friendly sta
convenience, cleanliness and friendly staaff
It was enjoyable. We booked 2 room for a 4 night stay. We were given (without asking) a free upgrade and interconnecting room.it was a pleasant surprise. Staff were friendly and helpful and spoke English. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Mtr was only a few minutes away. Near to all the market place where you can get good and cheap stuff. As it was one street away from nathan road, it was less noisy. Will highly recommend this hotel!

Lee M.
Singapore
14 april 2014
Enjoyable and relax stay
Near mrt station,quiet and good wifi
I have a enjoyable and relax stay in this hotel.good location.shopping mall very near to the hotel.

Hwee L.
Singapore
14 april 2014
The environment of hotel & room are cosy.
The location, the rooms and English speaking staff.
I had great experiences at the hotel and if I have a choice to choose, I will always ask for this hotel!