arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (4925)

Forretningsreisende (716)

Par (1736)

Reiste alene (666)

Småbarnsfamilie (632)

Familie med store barn (504)

Gruppe (671)

Veldig bra
7,9
fra 4925 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Fasiliteter
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Verdi for pengene
7,6
Mat/middag
6,8

8 Warakorn N.
Thailand
16 mars 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!

7,7 Matthew L.
Singapore
16 mars 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.

8,3 CHUI L.
United States of America
19 mars 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient

7,6 Vernon W.
Singapore
18 mars 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.

6,4 Hong L.
Singapore
18 mars 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.

3,2 Angeline C.
Singapore
15 mars 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!

7,2 Desiree T.
Singapore
26 mai 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.

9,7 Ken L.
Australia
09 mars 2016
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff

8,8 Eugene L.
Singapore
08 mars 2016
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.

6,8 SWEE L.
Singapore
10 mars 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airpo
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.