arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5078 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Yen N.
Singapore
23 mai 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful

LEE S.
Singapore
23 mai 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.

Watchara V.
Thailand
23 mai 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay

Kam C.
Singapore
23 mai 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.

Ben H.
Singapore
22 mai 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.

Lee Y.
Taiwan
22 mai 2016
convenient
good location and good service

Ho M.
Singapore
20 mai 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.

Lam K.
Singapore
20 mai 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)

Judith J.
Australia
20 mai 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.

Ubonwan C.
Thailand
18 mai 2016
Great place
Great place to stay.