Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

David M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Pretty horrible cold room hard bed and rude staff
Nothing. We left after 1 night to stay elsewhere
Awful hotel to be honest.the staff wouldn't bother to help book a taxi for my elderly mum from the airport. Room was cold and dirty. Wouldn't stay again if you paid me
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

Wen Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Normal Stay
Location, location, location
The room itself was quite terrible. I had lots of sand flies bite while in the room itself. Same goes for my travelling partner. The room has a musky smell to it, it might be because of the humid weather in hong kong. The only good about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not find anything else good about this hotel.
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

LIM K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
pleasant
easily accessible to airport, MTR & food
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Josephine S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

HOO N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Cityview Stay
Location, easy access to public transport, cheap shopping nearby
I like this hotel because of it's location. You can take A 21 bus from airport to hotel. From hotel MTR station is next door. Lots of food and shopping nearby. Service is efficient, check in and check out was fast. Staff helpful in giving advice to food and shopping. Price is also reasonable for off peak season. Will stay again.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Desmond L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.
Skrevet 18 mai 2014

Brian R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.
Skrevet 18 mai 2014

Dex L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

Warisara V. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Close to local shopping area, local food nearby
location, service, cleanliness
Happy for both business and Family
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Angela L. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay and breakfast, and would like to recommend to the other HK travelers.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014