2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Priscilla fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Pleasant
Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.
Skrevet 19 juni 2014

SIEW fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Enjoyable
Speedy Check-in and Check-out, Speedy Call for Cab to Airport and Cleanliness
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was enjoyable. The room, although small was very clean and well maintained. Hotel location is close to convenient stores and shopping areas with easy access to public transport. Food is also available everywhere and we had a great time exploring the food street in the vicinity. Overall, it was a good trip and I will surely visit Hong Kong again in the future.
Skrevet 19 juni 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Great location
clean, clean & clean
Great location
Skrevet 19 juni 2014

Janice fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Convenient, convenient, convenient
Easy access to local markets/shops/mtr station, comfortable and friendliness of staff
It was a comfortable stay and the room and toilet were clean. There is even a daily change of disposable slippers, which shows how attentive to details and hygiene the hotel is. The hotel is conveniently located, being one of the stops for airport express/shuttle bus service. In addition, the mtr subway station is just a stone's throw away plus it is within walking distance to the traditional markets in Nathan/Mongkok areas.
Skrevet 18 juni 2014

Lim fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good location, reasonable price and easy access to public transport.
The staff are efficient and friendly. Hotel is very near the MRT station. Room is clean and generally we'll-maintained.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Lim fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Good location; easy access to bus and MRT services; value for money.
-
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Convenience, good shopping and food
Location. Easy access to public transport it just around 100m away from Subway entrance and bus stand
Convenience for shopping and easy access to public transportation.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Amy fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Comfortable and Staff fluent in eng and mandarin.
Good location Lots of places to venture around the area Only a few stops to city area Best of both world for those who wd like to explore hk
Great. Would like to be back again. Recommended for tourist who wants convenience in terms of transportation.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Patrick fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Reasonable price and good location
location, price,
It's Ok for that price.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

Mei fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Nice hotel, great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Skrevet 16 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: