Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5141 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5141 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

John T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Comfortable stay
location location location
Skrevet 25 mai 2014

Prachi M. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Staff& rooms were good.
Room was nice.
Ok. would not recommend anyone. As no swimming pool of their own. And breakfast was same for all 5 days of my stay.
Skrevet 25 mai 2014

Lishi T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Convenient location
Location is good Reception staff are friendly Nice food around
Very convenient location and value for money, they have very good reception staff who are very helpful and accommodate to our request, however the security staff are very unfriendly and very intolerant to hotel guest, especially family with kids. They don't allow children to run around and play at the lobby area.
Skrevet 25 mai 2014

Yee S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.
Skrevet 25 mai 2014

Kent L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2013
Value Hotel at Great Location
Big Room, Central Location, Near MRT
Room cleanness consider acceptable, there is old wing and new wing. New wing should be better.
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

Jansen C. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
3 Cs
Convenient, Clean & Cozy
Very Good.
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

Bruce N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Perfect location in downtown Kowloon
Location, breakfast, good room
The Cityview is a good hotel. Everything works well. The location is perfect for downtown Kowloon. We enjoyed the breakfast, dinner and bar. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. Staff were helpful and had good English. No complaints.
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

TAN A. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Not bad
Central, clean, nice environment
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

Teerakan K. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Great location
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, At door airport express shuttle bus K5, comfortable room
Everything is good, one remark is the toilet cannot be flushed properly most of the time
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

Chee K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Pillows are not too clean. Gotten insect bite rash
Spacious. Convenient.
Not too clean. Got bitten by bed bugs apparently. Rashes on one of my arm. Spoilt the holiday mood.
Skrevet 24 mai 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: