2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Evelyn fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Li fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lai fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Skrevet 25 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mindy fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Skrevet 25 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cecille fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Skrevet 23 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thien fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Skrevet 23 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hisashi fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: