Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5136 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

NG H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

Poon L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

Chan L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

Emile B. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Not bad
Clean, good location.
Overrall experience was good ,except that staff are not as friendly as claimed by some reviewer.
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

Mah K. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Very good
Understanding customer need
Good
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

Chew Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Enjoying
Free wifi in room. Free airport shuttle bus. Near mtr and lots of eateries nearby. Near night markets.
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

Von P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
worth the price
near to shopping centres, many restaurant around the area and easy to catch a cab
Pleasant except the basin in the toilet is really small which caused inconvenience.
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

Kok H. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
We liked the quite and convenient location.
Good and quite location as well as friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was quite and located next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

Kim Q. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Nice and comfortable
Location, foods and easy public transport
Our stay was fine except for the TV lack of foreign program and the television set needs a change over.
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

Susana R. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2014
I really liked this hotel
staff, food and comfy
Skrevet 30 mai 2014