2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5227 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Teng fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Skrevet 28 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Selvy fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Skrevet 28 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yeap fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Skrevet 28 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Boon fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Skrevet 28 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Toh fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Guoming fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donald fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Skrevet 27 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Evelyn fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: