arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5079 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5079 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Mark M.
Singapore
22 mai 2014
Great place for shopping, eating and sight seeing
Location and Friendly stall. Great Dim Sum at Eastern Restaurant
Great Location and Friendly stall. Great Dim Sum at Eastern Restaurant

tan S.
Singapore
22 mai 2014
a bit boring as it rain throughout my trip
Near to mtr
Very nice and good as it is very near to yau ma Tei mtr.

Hsin H.
Taiwan
22 mai 2014
Very convenient, close to everything.
1. great location2. Reasonable price3. Friendly stuff

Kin L.
Singapore
22 mai 2014
Very happy and satisfied
Friendly, Clean and Reasonable

Sarah T.
Singapore
22 mai 2014
Good stay, close to the MTR, centralized location
Location, clealiness of room, free internet
The staff could speak english, so check-in/check out was not a problem. We got a free upgrade to a bigger room so it was very spacious for three adults. Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was located near the Yau Ma Tei MTR so it was easy to travel around. Both the Ladies' street and Temple streets were within the vicinity of the hotel so it's very convenient. There is free Internet and connection is fast. Overall, a good stay for what we paid for the room.

Harmony M.
Canada
21 mai 2014
Central location, nice stay, no own pool or gym
Breakfast, central location, room was big for a Hong Kong hotel
The Cityview Hotel is centrally located, close to shopping and MTR. Our room was spacey enough for three people. The breakfast buffet was excellent and includes Western and Asian fare. The only thing that was disappointing is the misleading description that the hotel has a pool and a gym. In reality, the guests have access to a pool and gym belonging to the YMCA. When we wanted to go to the pool, some 20 little kids were having their swimming lesson with just as many parents/grandparents watching. Needless to say, my older children did not want to swim with a bunch of little ones.

David M.
Singapore
20 mai 2014
Pretty horrible cold room hard bed and rude staff
Nothing. We left after 1 night to stay elsewhere
Awful hotel to be honest.the staff wouldn't bother to help book a taxi for my elderly mum from the airport. Room was cold and dirty. Wouldn't stay again if you paid me

Wen Y.
Singapore
20 mai 2014
Normal Stay
Location, location, location
The room itself was quite terrible. I had lots of sand flies bite while in the room itself. Same goes for my travelling partner. The room has a musky smell to it, it might be because of the humid weather in hong kong. The only good about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not find anything else good about this hotel.

LIM K.
Singapore
19 mai 2014
pleasant
easily accessible to airport, MTR & food

Josephine S.
Singapore
19 mai 2014
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.