2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5236 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5236 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

CHIEN fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Skrevet 03 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

irwan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Skrevet 03 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nah fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lau fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lai fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
I have a great time, accommodation is good.
Rooms are Spacious and staff are friendly. Centralised in location for shopping, food and transportation. Mode of Transportation is convenient.
Great stay except the room's toilet basin tap , the water pressure is low.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Would book back the same hotel next time
Location, service and accessibility
Great
Skrevet 30 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Good location and satisfactory service
Location
Satisfactory
Skrevet 30 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lily fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good location, nice hotel, only rooms are too smal
location, location, location
Skrevet 30 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cassie fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Good Location
Very near to the MTR station. Got a lot of local foods stalls and restaurant around the areas of the hotel. The staffs of the hotel is quite helpful too.
Skrevet 30 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Denise fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Happy and satisfied
Comfortable, convenient, clean.
Skrevet 29 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: