Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5138 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Hisashi S.
Japan
23 juni 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.

CHUA P.
Singapore
23 juni 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei

Serena K.
Canada
22 juni 2014
Very good value for money spent, excellent staff,
Staff , Location, breakfast
Enjoyable and will stay here whenever we visit HK.

betty S.
Indonesia
22 juni 2014
easy access to everywhere
near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility

luen T.
Kina
22 juni 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.

Yong H.
Singapore
20 juni 2014
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!

Daly C.
Singapore
20 juni 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.

Lim R.
Singapore
19 juni 2014
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.
Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.

Ng Y.
Singapore
19 juni 2014
Fun and comfortable
Clean, easily accessible to the mtr and friendly stuff.
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was a marvelous one as the stuff promptly upgraded our suite open its availability. Hence, we were able to rest in very comfortable and clean rooms after a fun-packed day of shopping and sight-seeing! The place I love the most about this hotel is that its literally 5 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and that many attractions are also located at walking distances. We really saved up a lot on our transportation fees when we stayed at the hotel!

Jane G.
Singapore
19 juni 2014
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.
Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: