2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Che fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Skrevet 07 august 2014

Joanne fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Skrevet 07 august 2014

CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Skrevet 06 august 2014

Poh fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Skrevet 05 august 2014

Gareth fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Michelle fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Woon fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Skrevet 03 august 2014

Vladimir fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Skrevet 01 august 2014

EE fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Skrevet 31 juli 2014

Olwyn fra Irland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Skrevet 30 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: