Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5128 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Shaira J. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
A good deal for the price I paid.
Location is very good. Its close to shopping areas and the subway station. staff were very nice and helpful with directions & luggage.
It was ok, except that i had an issue with the use of wifi. They didn't have considerations to guests who had already checked out, but were staying at the common area/ dining at the cafe.
Skrevet 29 juni 2014

Daryl H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Comfortable and convenient. Will stay again soon.
Staff, clean rooms, location.
Skrevet 29 juni 2014

Ho S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Good and safe
Near to mtr
Skrevet 29 juni 2014

Naruemon P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

CHEONG C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Teng Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Selvy G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Yeap W. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Boon L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Toh P. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014