2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Mary fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Skrevet 19 august 2014

Yuen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Skrevet 15 august 2014

Regina fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
Skrevet 15 august 2014

Mukkarin fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it
Skrevet 14 august 2014

David fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2014
a so so hotel with great location
location, clean
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Skrevet 14 august 2014

Jing fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Good Location
Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Skrevet 13 august 2014

Wenqi fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Great location, very comfortable room
! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.
Skrevet 13 august 2014

Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.
Skrevet 12 august 2014

See fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
A wonderful location
Location, Transportation, Food
It was a great stay at the Cityview Hotel, as the hotel is located at the heart of Kowloon at Waterloo Street. MTR station Yau Ma Tei is just behind the hotel, you may use the back exit of the hotel go across the street right hand side behind the 7-11 will be the nearest MTR station in less than 2 mins walk. Nice food are all around the hotel area! Got an upgrade to a premium room and it was excellent!
Skrevet 12 august 2014

See fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Nice food are around!
Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!
Skrevet 12 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: