Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5138 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

jirawat U. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Easy access from airport
Near Mrt Food around and 7,11
Easy access from airport bus .Room not too small and condition still Ok. Staff more help for any problems about room . Food around and clise Mrt too.
Skrevet 12 juli 2014

Arthur P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.
Skrevet 11 juli 2014

Joan T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Skrevet 11 juli 2014

Kwok C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Skrevet 10 juli 2014

Lap C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Skrevet 10 juli 2014

Joycelyn N. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Skrevet 10 juli 2014

LI H. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Skrevet 10 juli 2014

Bao N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

Benjamin H. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Skrevet 08 juli 2014

Carmel M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Skrevet 08 juli 2014