2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

CLARA fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk
Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.
Skrevet 01 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ah fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good Location Reasonable Price
easy assess to MRT, Night Market and a lot of good food around the hotel.
Everything was good, only comment is Hotel a bit old.
Skrevet 01 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michelle fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
Skrevet 31 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Guo fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
Skrevet 31 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XP fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Skrevet 30 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HOO fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Skrevet 28 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tri fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Skrevet 28 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dex fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Skrevet 27 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dex fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Skrevet 27 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

STEVEN fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Skrevet 27 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: