2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Ming fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Great shopping and sighting
Near to public transport, good food and clean room
Skrevet 08 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XINYI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
spacious room
location, big room, beside mtr
room was clean and big considering most hotels in hongkong has small room. great location, mtr is just less than 5mins walk away.
Skrevet 05 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XINYI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
good location
location, big room, clean
room was clean and big considering most hotels in hongkong has small room. great location, mtr is just less than 5mins walk away.
Skrevet 05 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ching fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Friendly Staff
staff friendly
The conceige were very helpful Location is good and convenient
Skrevet 05 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lhora fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay
LOCATION! 2 minute walk to the MTR station
Noisy due to paper thin walls but very cozy
Skrevet 05 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lynne fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong
Staff, Cleanliness and position
Skrevet 04 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jessica fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Convenient!
Good location, fast service and value
The room is small but it should be no problem for Asian :) Very near to MTR station and shops/restaurants.
Skrevet 04 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wai fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
good location,room clean,big room ,worth of money.
good location,near shopping ,near night market,near mtr about 1 min to mtr,many reaturant around the hotel,.
Skrevet 03 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anneliese fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
good hotel
convenient location
pleasant
Skrevet 01 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xue fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip
Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Skrevet 01 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: