Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5126 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Tri W. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Skrevet 28 august 2014

Dex L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Skrevet 27 august 2014

Dex L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Skrevet 27 august 2014

STEVEN C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Skrevet 27 august 2014

Chien T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Skrevet 24 august 2014

Gabriel C. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Skrevet 24 august 2014

Sandee C. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Skrevet 23 august 2014

CORINA W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Skrevet 21 august 2014

lawrence L. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Skrevet 20 august 2014

Mary H. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Skrevet 19 august 2014