2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

foo fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donovan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sukun fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Meng fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
best
room
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christian fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Seng fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Simon fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LEE fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

warat fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Skrevet 01 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: