2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5236 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

CHEN fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nice n clean. friendly staff
location very convenient due to mtr
Excellent
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

sing fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
free wifi , shuttle bus to kwoolon station
free wifi, free shuttle bus,
good location.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

Kairen fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay
Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

NILOBOL fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good Location and Service.
Location, Service and room
Skrevet 11 oktober 2014

Si fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
A Wonderful Experience
Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2014

Qiaoru fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Hotel stay experience at Cityview
Customer service, location, cleanliness
GOOD
Skrevet 09 oktober 2014

Wong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
premium room is a bit small
location, clean and nice
Overall i am still satisfy.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2014

Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
convenient
convenient, clean and comfort
Skrevet 08 oktober 2014

Cheryl fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good: Location, Comfort!
Location, Staff, Comfort
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2014

yolanda fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities
Near MTR, value for money and near food
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: