2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Sandra fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheryl fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Esther fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

tan fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TengTeng fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Piyawan fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ruth fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gary fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jia fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alvin fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: