Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5126 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Long N. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city
Skrevet 21 september 2014

puttaporn K. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast
Skrevet 21 september 2014

Jean G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2014
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Cindy O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Thumbs up for Cleanliness n Superb Location
Cleanliness, location n gd Staff Svs
Was given a free upgrade. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Convenient location and gd accessibility to amentities n food. Only issue was with the water flow in the toliet which could be a off-case incident.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Yuk Y. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Very good, staff pleasant...
Staff pleasant, room clean & 3 mins from You Ma dei MTR
Very good, location near MTR station, will stay this hotel again~
Skrevet 19 september 2014

Chee H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Professional and helpful staff
services, cleanliness, location
Skrevet 19 september 2014

Sze Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min.
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Skrevet 19 september 2014

william P. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Skrevet 18 september 2014

takuro S. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Skrevet 17 september 2014

Wendy T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Skrevet 16 september 2014