2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

siriporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
great location to Yau MaTei MTR
very close to MTR, clean and value for money
convenient to commute and lots of local food available
Skrevet 01 november 2014

Lee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Cityview Accomodation
Location
Good
Skrevet 01 november 2014

Christina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Convenient
Great location
Skrevet 01 november 2014

Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

Chua fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

Wai fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
Skrevet 30 oktober 2014

Lam fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Skrevet 30 oktober 2014

Yu fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Xinyi fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Keng fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: